• Home
  • Blog Right Sidebar
admin June 4, 2024 0 Comment

To Register: http:surl.li/tuzja WEDNESDAY, JUNE 12, 2024 13:00 - 15:00 GMT

admin May 17, 2024 0 Comment

To Register: www.africasocialwork.net/events FRIDAY, MAY 24, 2024 08-1015AM WAT | 09-1130 AM CAT/SAT | 10AM-1230PM EAT

admin May 25, 2023 0 Comment

To Register: www.africasocialwork.net/events Online; THURSDAY, MAY 25, 2023 08-1015AM WAT | 09-1115 AM CAT | 10AM-1215PM EAT

admin March 28, 2023 0 Comment

To Register: www.africasocialwork.net/events Online; Tuesday 28 March 2023 10h00-14h00 SAST Register: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1-ouLFBOAeUs9KZLzo4T4Zp8hTRvDPrH-ZGI6-ak9bQY/viewform?pli=1&pli=1&edit_requested=true

admin January 18, 2023 0 Comment

To Register: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvc-iorjwiGtOGYfjGffuFKvx0XK0RXJ_e Hybrid Mode; 18th January, 2023Venue: Nelson Mandela University, South Africa

admin November 25, 2022 0 Comment

To Register: https://bit.ly/UbuntuLecture2022 Online; Friday, November 25, 2022, 9.00 am. Central Africa Time (CAT)

admin July 22, 2022 0 Comment

The Association of Social Work Educators of Nigeria (ASWEN) is a forum for social work educators and institutional

admin May 27, 2022 0 Comment

To Register: https://Bit.ly/3n20dyj Online; Friday, May 27, 2022, 8-10am WAT; 9-11am CAT; 10am-12pm EAT

  • 1
  • 2